Meet the 2021 AZ Awards Finalists!

  • 27 avril 2021
  • Appels & concours
  • Non classé


Our esteemed 2021 jurors – Patricia Urquiola, Ini Archibong, Susannah Drake, Sou Fujimoto, Adelaide Testa, Paul Filek, Karim Rashid, Barbara Bestor, Marc Ryan, and Gilles Saucier – have selected this year’s best of the best. Now it’s your turn to have a say!

See the list of finalists and vote for your favourites to increase their chance of winning the People’s Choice!

All winners, including the People’s Choice, will be revealed online on June 25. Stay tuned for more details.

Nos fournisseurs

Vous souhaitez intégrer notre répertoire des fournisseurs?